Listing Began:: Nov 2, 2016, 7:16 am 


Views: 376


Listing ID: 765

Resolution 128x160, 240x320, 240x400, 320x240, 320x480, 360x640, 480x800,
size 146 KB
type JPG
Operating System Android, Apple-iOS, Blackberry, Windows,
Member Since:
Jul 23, 2016, 1:51 pm

They are celestial bodies that do not stain own light; Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune (Pluto is no longer considered a planet because of its size) are planets, bone are masses who do not have their own light, require the light of celestial bodies incandesentes as the sun . Eye the moon has no light of its own but its size is considered only a natural satellite of the earth, the light you see is the reflection of the sun on his "face"

 Comments - Login Required

Be the first to post a question or comment on this listing.


We are also in